2013-14 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

 

Date Opponent / Event Location TV Time / Result
Mon., Nov. 10 vs. Wayne State ex Crisler Center BTN+ 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Hillsdale College Crisler Center ESPN3 2:00 p.m. ET
Legends Classic Ann Arbor Regional
Mon., Nov. 17 vs. Bucknell Crisler Center BTN 8:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Nov. 20 vs. Detroit Crisler Center BTN 6:00 p.m. ET
Legends Classic
Mon., Nov. 24 vs. Oregon Brooklyn, N.Y. ESPN3 9:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Nov. 25 VCU or Villanova Brooklyn, N.Y. ESPN2 or ESPNU 7:30/10 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Nicholls State Crisler Center BTN+ 4:00 p.m. ET
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue., Dec. 2 vs. Syracuse Crisler Center ESPN 7:30 p.m. ET
Non-Conference Play
Sat., Dec. 6 vs. NJIT Crisler Center BTN 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 9 vs. Eastern Michigan Crisler Center ESPNU 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 13 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. ESPN 5:15 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. SMU Crisler Center ESPN2 12:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Dec. 22 vs. Coppin State Crisler Center BTN 8:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Conference Schedule
Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Illinois Crisler Center ESPN2 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 3 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. BTN 2:15 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 6 at Penn State State College, Pa. BTN 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Minnesota Crisler Center ESPN or ESPNU 12/1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 13 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio ESPN 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Northwestern Crisler Center BTN 8:15 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 20 at Rutgers Picsataway, N.J. BTN 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Wisconsin Crisler Center ESPN or ESPN2 4/7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 27 vs. Nebraska Crisler Center ESPN 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 1 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. CBS 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 5 vs. Iowa Crisler Center ESPN or ESPN2 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 8 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. CBS 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 12 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. ESPN or ESPN2 9:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Michigan State Crisler Center ESPN 9:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Ohio State Crisler Center CBS or BTN 1/3/5:15 p.m ET
Sat., Feb. 28 at Maryland College Park, Md. ESPN or ESPN2 TBA
Tue., Mar. 3 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. BTN 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Rutgers Crisler Center BTN 12/2:15 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 11 Big Ten Opening Round  Chicago, Ill. ESPN2 or BTN 4:30/7 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 12 Big Ten First Round Chicago, Ill. ESPN2 or BTN 12/2:30/6:30/9
Fri., Mar. 13 Big Ten Quarterfinal Chicago, Ill. ESPN or BTN 12/2:30/6:30/9
Sat., Mar. 14 Big Ten Semifinal Chicago, Ill. CBS 1/3:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 15 Big Ten Championship Chicago, Ill. CBS 3:30 p.m. ET


2013-14 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Concordia (MI) ex  Crisler Center W, 117-44
Mon., Nov. 4 vs. Wayne State ex  Crisler Center W, 79-60
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. UMass-Lowell  Crisler Center W, 69-42
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. South Carolina State  Crisler Center W, 93-59
Sun., Nov. 17 at Iowa State  Ames, Iowa L, 77-70
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
Thu., Nov. 21 vs. Long Beach State  San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 85-61
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Florida State San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 82-80 (OT)
Sun., Nov. 24 Charlotte/Northeastern San Juan, Puerto Rico L, 63-61
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Coppin State  Crisler Center W, 87-45
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Tue., Dec. 3 at Duke  Durham, N.C. L, 79-69
Sat., Dec. 7 vs. Houston Baptist  Crisler Center W, 107-53
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Arizona  Crisler Center L, 72-70
Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
Sat., Dec. 21 Stanford  Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 68-65
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Holy Cross  Crisler Center W, 88-66
Big Ten Schedule
Thu., Jan. 2 at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 63-60
Sun., Jan. 5 vs. Northwestern Crisler Center W, 74-51
Thu., Jan. 9 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. W, 71-70
Tue., Jan. 14 vs. Penn State Crisler Center W, 80-67
Sat., Jan. 18 at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 77-70
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Iowa Crisler Center W, 75-67
Sat., Jan. 25 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 80-75
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Purdue Crisler Center W, 75-66
Sun., Feb. 2 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 63-52
Wed., Feb. 5 vs. Nebraska Crisler Center W, 79-50
Sat., Feb. 8 at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 85-67
Tue., Feb. 11 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 70-60
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Wisconsin Crisler Center L, 75-62
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Michigan State Crisler Center W, 79-70
Wed., Feb. 26 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 77-76 OT
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Minnesota Crisler Center W, 66 -56
Tue., Mar. 4 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. W, 84-53
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Indiana Crisler Center W, 84-80
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 14 Illinois Indianapolis, Ind. W, 64-63
Sat., Mar. 15 Ohio State Indianapolis, Ind. W, 72-69
Sun., Mar. 16 Michigan State Indianapolis, Ind. L, 69-55
NCAA Tournament
Thur., Mar. 20 Wofford Milwaukee, Wis. W, 57-40
Sat., Mar. 22 Texas Milwaukee, Wis. W, 79-65
Fri., Mar. 28 Tennessee Indianapolis, Ind. W, 73-71
Sun., Mar. 30 Kentucky Indianapolis, Ind. L, 75-72


2012-13 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 1 vs. Northern Michigan ex Crisler Center W, 83-47
Mon., Nov. 5 vs. Saginaw Valley State ex Crisler Center W, 76-48
Fri., Nov. 9 vs. Slippery Rock Crisler Center W, 100-62
NIT Season Tip-Off
Mon., Nov. 12 vs. IUPUI Crisler Center W, 91-54
Tue., Nov. 13 vs. Cleveland State Crisler Center W, 77-47
Wed., Nov. 21 Pitt New York, N.Y. W, 67-62
Fri., Nov. 23 Kansas State New York, N.Y. W, 71-57
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Tue., Nov. 27 vs. North Carolina State Crisler Center W, 79-72
Sat., Dec. 1 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 74-66
Tue., Dec. 4 vs. Western Michigan Crisler Center W, 73-41
Sat., Dec. 8 vs. Arkansas Crisler Center W, 80-67
Tue., Dec. 11 vs. Binghamton Crisler Center W, 67-39
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. West Virginia Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 81-66
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. Eastern Michigan Crisler Center W, 93-54
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Central Michigan Crisler Center W, 88-73
Thu., Jan. 3 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 94-66
Sun., Jan. 6 vs. Iowa Crisler Center W, 95-67
Wed., Jan. 9 vs. Nebraska Crisler Center W, 62-47
Sun., Jan. 13 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 56-53
Thu., Jan. 17 at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 83-75
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. Purdue Crisler Center W, 68-53
Sun., Jan. 27 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. W, 74-60
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Northwestern Crisler Center W, 68-46
Sat., Feb. 2 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 81-73
Tue., Feb. 5 vs. Ohio State Crisler Center W, 76-74 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 9 at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. L, 65-62 (OT) 
Tue., Feb. 12 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 75-52
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Penn State Crisler Center W, 79-71
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Illinois Crisler Center W, 71-58
Wed., Feb. 27 at Penn State State College, Pa. L, 84-78
Sun., Mar. 3 vs. Michigan State Crisler Center W, 58-57
Wed., Mar. 6 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 80-75
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Indiana Crisler Center L, 72-71
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Penn State Chicago, Ill. W, 83-66
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Wisconsin Chicago, Ill. L, 68-59
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 21 South Dakota St Auburn Hills, Mich. W, 71-56
Sat., Mar. 23 Va. Commonwealth Auburn Hills, Mich. W, 78-53
Fri., Mar 29 Kansas Arlington, Texas W, 87-85 (OT)
Sun., Mar 31 Florida Arlington, Texas W, 79-59
Sat., Apr 6 Syracuse Atlanta, Ga. W, 61-56
Sat., Apr 8 Louisville Atlanta, Ga. L, 82-76
 
powered by MemberClicks