2015-16 Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

 

Date
Opponent / Event
Location
Result
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Le Moyne ex TV Crisler Center W, 74-52
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Northern Michigan TV Crisler Center W, 70-44
Battle 4 Atlantis, Mainland Game
Mon., Nov. 16 vs. Elon TV Crisler Center W, 88-68
Gavitt Games
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Xavier TV Crisler Center L, 86-70
Battle 4 Atlantis
Wed., Nov. 25 vs. No. 18 UConn TV Paradise Island, Bahamas L, 74-60
Thu., Nov. 26 vs. Charlotte TV Paradise Island, Bahamas W, 102-47
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Texas TV Paradise Island, Bahamas W, 78-72
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue., Dec. 1 at North Carolina State TV Raleigh, N.C. W, 66-59
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Houston Baptist TV Crisler Center W, 82-57
Tue., Dec. 8 at No. 19 SMU TV Dallas, Texas L, 82-58
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. Delaware State TV Crisler Center W, 80-33
Tue., Dec. 15 vs. Northern Kentucky TV Crisler Center W, 77-62
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. Youngstown State TV Crisler Center W, 105-46
Wed., Dec. 23 vs. Bryant TV Crisler Center W, 96-60
Wed., Dec. 30 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. W, 78-68
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Penn State * TV Crisler Center W, 79-56
Thu., Jan. 7 at No. 20 Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 87-70
Tue., Jan. 12 vs. No. 3 Maryland * TV Crisler Center W, 70-67
Sun., Jan. 17 at No. 16 Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 82-71
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. Minnesota * TV Crisler Center W, 74-69
Sat., Jan. 23 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. W, 81-68
Wed., Jan. 27 vs. Rutgers * TV Crisler Center W, 68-57
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Penn State * TV New York, N.Y. W, 79-72
Tue., Feb. 2 vs. No. 22 Indiana * TV Crisler Center L, 80-67
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. No. 10 Michigan State * TV Crisler Center L, 89-73
Wed., Feb. 10 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 82-74
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. No. 18 Purdue * TV Crisler Center W, 61-56
Tue., Feb. 16 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 76-66
Sun., Feb. 21 at No. 6 Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 86-82
Wed., Feb. 24 vs. Northwestern * TV Crisler Center W, 72-63
Sun., Feb. 28 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 68-57
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. No. 16 Iowa * TV Crisler Center L, 71-61
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Northwestern TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 72-70 (OT)
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. No. 10 Indiana TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 72-69
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. No. 13 Purdue TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 76-59
NCAA Tournament
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Tulsa TV Dayton, Ohio W, 67-62
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Notre Dame TV Brooklyn, N.Y. L, 70-63
 
powered by MemberClicks